C.Rae - Split Personality EP

01. Reality [Prod. by MKC]
02. What I Came For (ft. The New Breed & The Hidden Sound) [Prod. by Tunna Beatz]
03. When Push Comes To Shove (ft. Marcanum X & Billions) [Prod. by MKC]
04. Behind The Scenes (ft. Skull Damage, Fubar, Dark Guerrilla Chato, J-Woo & Verb) [Prod. by Tunna Beatz]
05. Forgive Me (ft. Veronica Spittles, Yedidyah Ben Sion & Labal-S) [Prod. by MKC]

Anti Copyright & Censorship Compilation

Facebook Page

Contact: DJ Resistance

If you enjoy the freedom the internet gives artists and want to keep it that way then please support this cause by spreading the word about this compilation !!

The fight is not over yet!! SOPA & PIPA legislation is still being discussed in congress!! We need to continue making noise about it and that noise needs to be loud enough for them to here!!! Sign petitions, write to you MP and other representatives and support this compilation!!!

If this legislation passes, the government will have control over when, where and what can and can't be on the internet. File sharing sites will be shut down. Your blog or social network site could be breaking copyright laws. Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Youtube will all be limited and advert heavy, these are powerful networking tools that could be taking away from us in seconds, that's too much power for the government to have!!!

It is so important that we UG/DIY artists conserve and protect the internet any way we can, we need to be able to share what ever we like FREELY and OPENLY. If we let this pass THEY will control our culture, If we keep the internet as our OWN then WE will control OUR culture!!! Research what ACTA is and do what ever is in your power to prevent this from happening, thank you and FUCK ACTA, SOPA and PIPA!!!

Any and all proceeds will be going to:

Blood in the Mobile

If you want on, just ask!!

Still looking for a few more acts for this compilation. If you make electronic music of any kind or know someone who does, let them know!


Rum Committee - Committee is Boss (Mixed by DJ Choice)


Rum Committee - a Brighton-based crew of rappers, producers and DJ's. TC Johnston, Prince Kong, Gi3MO, Captain Bukioe, Sherlock Bones, Direct, Dan Darstard, Kid Danger, DJ Choice & Rag'n'Bone Man. They are known for smashing tracks / shows / battles or any other task that is laid out in front of them with creativity, originality & flair. Hard hitting debut album "Boozetown" has set the precedent for a plethora of solo and team projects which will continue to push barriers and turn heads alike.

If you like the free mixtape, be sure to purchase their latest album called "Boozetown" !!


The Jotaka & Katha - The JotaKatha

Fire [Beat by Optymystical] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1

JotaKatha [Beat by Junior Makhno] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1

01. Intro [Prod. by Lighttown Shadow] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1
02. JotaKatha [Prod. by Junior Makhno] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1
03. Shadows [Prod. by Sannyasin] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1
04. Solo Con Mi Tristeza (ft. Paula Medrano) [Prod. by Sounds of the Soul aka Explicito]
05. Dance of the Blind [Prod. by Cleno Jovanni] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1
06. Machine Gun [Prod. by Kwervo] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1
07. Devastation (ft. Iron Menace, Tarantino & Ern Dawgy) [Prod. by Lighttown Shadow]
08. Fire [Prod. by Optimystical] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1
09. En Las Hogueras (ft. Torner) [Prod. by DJ Joon]
10. Sektorz (ft. Alost & Kachin) [Prod. by High Chief] - Guitar by Kachin
11. Monstruos [Prod. by Vice Versa]
12. Resos Perversos (ft. Tarantino) [Prod. by Kwervo]
13. At the Gates (ft. Ihtiram & Alost) [Prod. by Kachin]
14. Aztek Chamber (ft. Enterprize, Zonah & Portarock) [Prod. by Explicito] (Bonus Track)


Kachin - The Essential Vol. 1 (2007 - 2012)

01. Dark Dayz (ft. Explicito, Alost & Tokie Konez)
02. Chamber Danger (ft. Men of Mayhem, Mr. Pigz, Animal Cracker, Mr. Phixit, S.P.O.D. & Vital)
03. Black (ft. Lt. Mana, Gravestone Face & Dark Guerrilla Chato)
04. Sekt Warriorz (Remix) (ft. Sekt 2nd Circle MC's)
05. Night Warriorz (ft. 17 MC's)
06. Kloportes (ft. Katha)
07. Sik Mafakaz (ft. Scoti Styles, Life Scientist & Labal-S) (Guitars by Scoti Styles)
08. La Bruja Negra (ft. Jauria)
09. Sang D’Encre (Blood Ink) (ft. Explicito, Katha, Mr. Hash & Nakmuay)
10. Kold (ft. O.L.D. Astrdalong, The Jotaka & Shäena)
11. Shaolin Juddaz Homiz (ft. The Jotaka & Tarantino)
12. Dead in ’94 (ft. Life Scientist & Mr. Pen)
13. Underground Nation (ft. Explicito & The Jotaka)


The Jotaka & Louie Sad - Crisis Assessina

01. Flecha Directa
02. Simphony
03. Nubes Negras
04. Maldito
05. Te Asota
06. Que Te Buscas
07. Destruccion & Maldicion

01, 02, 03, 05, 06 - Prod. by Dirty Judas
04, 07 - Prod. by Louie Sad


Adlib - 301 Mixtape

Facebook Page
YouTube Page

01. The Format
02. I Rock
03. Y'all Don't Know
04. Classic (ft. Bastos)
05. No Lie (ft. Bastos)
06. Optimus Rhyme (ft. Bastos)
07. Boom
08. The Art of War (Say Goodnight)
09. Chuchface (ft. Debaser)
10. Veteran Breaks (ft. City & Maximus)
11. It's Me
12. Bastos - Scarface Fantasies (Bonus Track)

Sunken Sounds - Enter the Underground Vol. 6

01. Antidote - See It Through
02. Attilio - Feels like Forever
03. Cknow - My Everything (ft. Bankroll)
04. Explicit - Breathe
05. DISL Automatic - Power To The People
06. Ice the God - Real Flow
07. NDL - Oxygen (ft. Raekwon)
08. Logikal - Firepower (ft. Dirty Urch)
09. Jake Haze - Brookwise
10. Boone Pratt - War Cypher Track (All Winners)
11. Fonzo - Deadly Zone (ft. Bounty Killer)
12. Prophet - Where Did It Go (ft. Chris Ray)
13. Opposite - Point Proved
14. Fonzo - I Get Money G-Mixx (ft. Gorilla Sawnoff, Chundarg & Words)
15. G-Merc - Just So Fly
16. Fubar - Nature of the Beast (ft. Treviso, DC the Truth, Chrismoke)
17. Explicit - Tha Realness
18. Jake Haze - 27
19. Antidote - So What (ft. Germ Man)
20. Knox Hill - The Departed (Right Here)
21. No Name - Street Souls Sin Nombre
22. Attilio - Yo The Reason (ft. Franz Von & Red Son)
23. Doomar Brown, Jay Da'Ville, Chase Dawg - Spittin' Bars