Kwote1 - Kwote's Kwotables (The Unofficial EP)

1. The Art of Raw (ft. Pryme Prolifik, Reakt20 & Sycksyllables)
2. Move On (ft. Big X)
3. The Next Plateau (ft. King Magnetic & Sycksllables)
4. I Need U (ft. Don K.Sen & IDE)
5. Murder Ethics (ft. Dreamtek)
6. Street Music (ft. Ruste Juxx, King Magnetic, Singapore Kane & DJ Double S)
7. The End (ft. Papi Jamon)
8. Be My Victim (Bonus)


Facebook 1
Facebook 2
Web Page

Goldminded Records
Middle Ground Entertainment

No comments:

Post a Comment