The Jotaka & Onse - The Chaos Theory Vol. 2

Struggling (ft. Menace O.B.E.Z, Fubar, Zonah, Filthy Tarantino) [Beat by Righteouz Knight]

01. Intro – Chaos Theory [Prod. by Lighttown Shadow]
02. Struggling (ft. Menace O.B.E.Z, Fubar, Zonah & Filthy Tarantino) [Prod. by Righteouz Knight]
03. Sad Dayz (ft. Cerebral Hyper & Irrefutable) [Prod. by Vice Versa]
04. Take Me To Your Leader (ft. Menace O.B.E.Z, Verb & Ascian) [Prod. by Righteouz Knight]
05. Siniestra Que Ni Para [Prod. by Onse]
06. Good Old Dayz (ft. Fubar) [Prod. by Jr. Makhno]
07. Our Guilty Pens [Prod. by WormX]
08. Back From Hell (ft. Dark Guerrilla Chato) [Prod. by SixFire]
09. Eclats [Prod. by Phobos]
10. The Agez of Time (ft. Skull Damage, Life Scientist & Cheyenne) [Prod. by Righteouz Knight]
11. Minefields (ft. Gnz) [Prod. by Onse]
12. The Beyond (ft. Rob-Rod) [Prod. by Sannyasin]
13. Cuervos Feos [Prod. by Onse]
14. Voyage Au Bout De l’Enfer (ft. Morning Star, Bimes Ill & SAI) [Prod. by Righteouz Knight]
15. Point Qui Fait Tâche (ft. 6th Killer) [Prod. by Phobos]
16. Broken Heart [Prod. by Onse]
17. Pouring Rain [Prod. by Onse]
18. Don’t Take My Dreamz (ft. Pro Graveface, Sai & Rob-Rod) [Prod. by Righteouz Knight]
19. My Loss [Prod. by Onse]

Cutz by DJ Coach 1 - 1, 4, 5, 6, 18


Passionate MC - I Am Infinity: The Dominance Pt. 1

Facebook (Music)

01. Intro
02. The Akashic Record
03. Paradise
04. Money's On Me
05. Starlight
06. Sadness Sin
07. Blood on the Wall
08. Rap Superstar
09. 60 Dayz 60 Nightz
10. Above the Law
11. William Wordsworth
12. Black Yellow
13. Dorks
14. Rap Terrorist
15. Mastermind
16. Flow Heat No Beat (Verse)
17. Go Hard
18. Vitality
19. Family Therapy Session
20. State of You
21. Microphone
22. Outro


Elmer Idea - Utopia Banished & the Return of Nibiru

OvaSeas Movement - World Domination

01. Intro
02. Real Movement (ft. Menace O.B.E.Z, Pure Doze, Johnny Bonano, Topas, J-Frog the Virus, The Jotaka, Verb, Fubar)
03. Niemand Ist Sicher (ft. Topas, Peedy & Friends, Zfon of Possession)
04. Legende (ft. Overfighters, Dramah, Fubar, The Jotaka)
05. The Barbarian Kings (ft. El-Roi, Verb, Topas, The Jotaka, Keas, J-Frog the Virus)
06. Emergency (ft. Fubar, Virus, Verb, All`in, Torner, Yut Pira Pura, Olko, Sick Since, Subcon5ience)
07. Nasty Bastards (ft. Bimes Ill, Dramah, The Jotaka, J-Frog The Virus, Rob Rod, Si-Klon, All'In)
08. Vai Ao (ft. Familiar Pira Pura, SubCon5ience, Zfon of Possession, DJ Coach 1)
09. Operation Neptune (ft. Topas, Dramah, All'In, SevenFire Phoenix, Milz, J-Frog the Virus, Pure Doze, The Jotaka, Jay, Johnny Bonano, Solit, Blade)
10. Hit 'Em (ft. Johnny Bonano, Topas, The Jotaka, J-Frog The Virus, Verb, Dramah)
11. Brak Le Hip Hop (ft. Topas, KF77, Jay, Yut Pira Pura)
12. Undergroundprotector's (ft. Dramah, Virus, The Jotaka, Solit, Si-Klon, Onse, Tarantino, DJ Coach 1)
13. OvaSeas Movement (ft. All'In, Johnny Bonano, Topas, Yut Pira Pura, Jay, J-Frog the Virus, Solit, The Jotaka, Dizko Rame, SevenFire Phoenix)
14. Quel Futur (ft. Onse, Torner, Verb, Fubar, All'In)
15. Take Care (ft. The Jotaka, Topas, Dramah, Johnny Bonano, Blade, Yut Pira Pura)
16. Killer Priests (ft. Fubar, The Jotaka, Odessa Jamez, Onse, All'In)
17. Everyday on the Streets (ft. Johnny Bonano, The Jotaka, Familia Pira Pura)
18. This is War (ft. Menace O.B.E.Z, All'In, The Jotaka)
19. Who's the Boss? (ft. Topas, Offensive Berlin, KF 77)
20. Clap Your Hands for the Streets (ft. Johnny Bonano, Topas, Verb, The Jotaka, Virus, Doze, All'In)
21. Ride Pose To (ft. 1st Blood Music Group) (Knockoutking-Produktions)
22. Slum Soldiers (ft. Topas, Yut Pira Pura , The Jotaka, Sem Meia Verdade)
23. Bring the Heat (ft. Pete Bull, DJ Coach 1)



Demonios Sekt - From North to South of Hell Vol. 3


Shaolin Sekta (ft. Fubar & La Dog) [Beat by Kachin]

Demon Swordz (ft. Katha, RyPa, Life Scientist, The Jotaka, DG Chato, Fubar) [Beat by Lighttown Shadow]


Fubar - Diary of a Demon

Free download of the 2nd release from the independent label "Shark Brothers Label". Compilation includes what I consider the best tracks from my previously released albums. All tracks pre-date Demonios Sekt, OvaSeas Movement & Shark Brothers Label ..

Production from MUD!, Flux, PhiLogic, JQ, Blue Sky Black Death, Tristam, Shadowville Productions, Al'Tarba, Righteouz Knight, Engineer & Big Lu ..

Features from Flux, Hutch Devill, Baby Jayne & Parradox.

Diary of a Madman (ft. Flux) [Beat by Shadowville Productions]

Flawed by Design (ft. Flux & Baby Jayne) [Beat by Shadowville Productions]