War Criminals & Zeugen Des Wahnsinns – International Sickness (2013)

1. Intro
2. Remember (ft. Sane)
3. Der Mentor
4. Blut Fließt (ft. Lord Willin)
5. Mary J (ft. Skuzzle)
6. Quit It (ft. Psych Ward)
7. Schlechter Mensch (Remix) (ft. Vlock)
8. Take These Words (ft. Tha Soloist)
9. Brüder Im Geiste
10. Eyes On My Past
11. Underground Takeover (ft. GHG, Tha Soloist, Matt Maddox & Passionate MC)
12. Save Me (ft. Block McCloud & Chamber)
13. Outro

Dheformer - El Renacimiento (2013)

Megatropolis - Megatropolis (2013)

Miami emcee Serum, Virginia emcee OZ Arc Raider (of Vendetta Kingz), plus Netherlands producer Stijn Beats combine to form Megatropolis.

Tesla's Ghost & Ray Vendetta - 1000 Piece Puzzle (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Beat by Behind the Scenes
Taken from the mixtape "Chainz of Phantasia"
Filmed & Edited by Chiba

Vast Aire – Best Of The Best Vol. 1 (2013)

Czarface - Air 'em Out (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

"Air 'em Out" is the 1st single from Wu-Tang Clan's Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric's group venture Czarface. Full-length album is in stores 2/19/13! 

Pre-order here: http://www.esoterichiphop.com 

Directed & Produced by McFarland & Pecci

Joe Cutter - Cutter B-Side (2008)

Joe Cutter - The Sisterhood Of Dead Centerfolds (2010)

Joe Cutter - Dead Horse (2011)

Blu, R.A. The Rugged Man & Tristate - Thelonius King (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Video directed by Nicolas Heller
Animation by Ruff Mercy

The artists behind three of the most anticipated albums coming this year on Nature Sounds join forces for the posse cut "Thelonius King". Limited edition 7-inch vinyl of "Thelonius King" coming in time for Record Store Day this April, check out the info on all three albums below.

Durag Dynasty - "360 Waves" - March 16th
Blu - "NoYork" (Deluxe Edition) - March 26th
R.A. The Rugged Man - "Legends Never Die" - April 2013

PhoeniCZ - NeMoc (2013)


Childish - Childproof Bullets (MUSIC VIDEO) (Bassnectar Timestretch Remix)

Download the album by clicking the photo below ..

Spiri2all - Freestyle #1 - Ashra [Beat by Krimophonik]

Life MC - Da Throwback (2012)

Noble Scity & DJ Modesty - Noble Scity Mixtape (2011)

Danamic - Rite of Passage (2012)

Zagnif Nori - The Commencement Mixtape (2012)

Meta P - Normandy Beach (ft. Milez Grimez & Lord Lhus) [Beat by Orlov] (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) (2013)

From the upcoming project "Normandy Beach" from Meta P & ORLOV
Directed & Edited by Mike Brown (Caffeine & Pixels)

Chapter Zero - Calligraphic Violence (ft. Diabolic) [Beat by C-Lance] (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) (2013)

Director: Keith Falzon
Additional Guitars: David Depasquale
Mixed & Mastered at Spine Splitter Studio

NoEmotion & Dashius Clay - Sexaphone Gerbil

Beat: Dashius Clay
Directed: Pedro Films

June Marx - Cobra Gunships

Str8Jakkett - Monster Mash Mixtape [Prod. by Jaybizz]

Eugenicz - Global Annihilation (2013)


La Vozekreta - Zekreto a Voces (2013)

Don't Flop: Oshea vs Tony D (Cruger Remix) (2013)

Raekwon - Lost Jewlry (2013)

Anno Domini Beats - Soundclick Invasion Vol. 5 (2013)

Ill Bill - The Grimey Awards (COMING SOON)

01. What Does It All Mean? [Beat by Ill Bill]
02. Paul Baloff [Beat by Moss]
03. I Don’t Know How Long It’s Gonna Last (Interlude)
04. Acceptance Speech (ft. A-Trak) [Beat by Junior Makhno]
05. Truth [Beat by Pete Rock]
06. Exploding Octopus [Beat by Ill Bill]
07. Forty Deuce Hebrew (ft. HR of Bad Brains) [Beat by Ill Bill]
08. How To Survive The Apocalypse [Beat by Psycho Les]
09. Vio-Lence (ft. Shabazz The Disciple & Lil' Fame of M.O.P.) [Beat by DJ Skizz]
10. Acid Reflux [Beat by Large Professor]
11. L’amour East (ft. Meyhem Lauren & Q-Unique) [Beat by Ayatollah]
12. Power (ft. OC & Cormega) [Beat by DJ Muggs]
13. When I Die (ft. Tia Thomas) [Beat by Pete Rock]
14. Severed Heads of State (ft. El-P) [Beat by El-P]
15. 120% Darkside Justice (ft. Jedi Mind Tricks) [Beat by C-Lance]
16. Canarsie High [Beat by Large Professor]
17. World Premier [Beat by DJ Premier]

Album Drops February 26th on Uncle Howie Records

Ras Kass - Barmageddon (2013)

Demigodz - Demigodz is Back (OFFICIAL VIDEO)


Onse & Sev - Genese (2013)

Morning Star/DNRX - The Archival Morning Star/DNRX - Compilation (2013)

Supastition - The Blackboard EP (2013)

North Carolina’s own Supastition releases 'The Blackboard EP', a free 8-track digital EP. The project serves as a “thank you” to the listeners who continued to support his music after his sudden departure from the music business in 2010. The Blackboard is about returning to the basics of emceeing and rediscovering that vintage sound that Supastition has been known for since his debut album in 2002.

The project features the critically acclaimed, Yada Yada, the conceptual Best Worst Day, and the boom bap inspired “Indestructible”. The only guest appearances on The Blackboard EP are the DJ duo, Faust & Shortee, and German-based vocalist Dominique. Production on the EP is handled by longtime producers Marco Polo, M-phazes, Veterano, the Mighty DR, and Croup as well as Rik Marvel and Dirty Art Club.

Fans have the option to “name their price” if they feel inclined to contribute and support the music which will fund the upcoming full length album. For FREE download, simply input $0.00 and enter your email address.

1. The Blackboard (ft. Faust & Shortee) [Beat by Rik Marvel]
2. Daydream [Beat by Veterano]
3. Indestructible (ft. Faust & Shortee) [Beat by M-phazes]
4. Rejoice [Beat by Veterano]
5. Best Worst Day [Beat by Dirty Art Club]
6. Yada Yada [Beat by Marco Polo]
7. Expectations [Beat by The Mighty DR] - Cuts by Shylow
8. Perfect World (ft. Dominique) [Beat by Croup]


Madchild - Last Emperor [Beat by C-Lance] (VIDEO) (2013)

The latest music video from Madchild
Produced by C-Lance

Directed by Big Shot Visualz

New Swollen Members Album "Beautiful Death Machine" Coming March 2013

New Madchild EP Coming Soon...

DJ Muggs - Bass for your Face (2012)

01. Trapp Assassin (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
02. Soundclash Business
03. Deep Purple
04. Shotta (ft. Rahzel) [Itchy Robot Remix]
05. Come On London (ft. Killa P)
06. Safe (ft. Belle Humble)
07. Absolem (ft. Roc Marciano)
08. Headfirst (ft. Danny Brown)
09. Snap Ya Neck Back (ft. Dizzee Rascal & BAMBU)
10. Unknown (ft. Romy Harmony)
11. Wikid (ft. Chuck D & Jared from HED PE) [Bonus]
12. Safe (ft. Belle Humble) (Original Version) [Bonus]

Sean Price - Genesis of the Omega (OFFICIAL VIDEO) (2013)

New music video from Sean Price's "Mic Tyson" album out now on Duck Down Music. In Sean Price's words, "The Genesis of the Omega sounded better than the start of the ending. I was trying to be slick with the words. The Genesis, you know that's the beginning of the Bible. The Omega is the end. On some punk shit... I read too many comic books."

The Jotaka - R.I.P. (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) (2013)

Beat by Kwervo - Guitars by Kachin - track from the upcoming album "The Path of Darkness" from The Jotaka & Kwervo which will be available for free download @ DemoniosSekt.com

Demigodz - KILLmatic (COMING SOON)

On 3-5-2013, the Demigodz (Apathy, Celph Titled, Ryu of Styles of Beyond, Esoteric, Motive, Blacastan) will release there 1st official full-length LP, KILLMatic which will feature appearances from RA The Rugged Man, Termanology, Panchi (of NYG'z), Planetary (of Outerspace), Scoop Deville & Eternia along with production from DJ Premier, Marco Polo, The Snowgoons, Apathy, Teddy Roxpin, Chumzilla, Skammadix & Will C.

NeckBreakerz - "Ritmo De los Asesinos" (ft. Virtuoso) [Beat by Snowgoons] (VIDEO)

Big Bang Records presenta NeckBreakerz con su primer sencillo de su álbum debut Ritmo De Los Asesinos, junto a Virtuoso (AOTP) y producido por Snowgoons.

Dirijido por Juan Hernández

Colossal Music Group - Cypher (VIDEO)

Bluestreet Media presents: Amino, Raphael & Mr. Mackie from Colossal Music Group