Fubar - Before The Legend Vol. 3 (2013)

Supreme The Truth - From the Goldmind: Rare & Unreleased (2013)

Cocaine Chris - Rigormortis (ft. Sleep, Loose Logic, Xavier Medina & Kue The Vandal) [Beat by Dope Antelope] (Single) (2013)

Triple Darkness - Knuckle Dust (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) (2013)

Madchild - Crazy (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) (2013)

D.C.B., Cheyenne & The Jotaka - Potion [Beat by D.C.B.] (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) (2013)

Razor - Retaliate (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) (2013)

Galactic Warriors (Knife Star & Dirty Bird Emcee) - Galatic Warriors [Beat by DJ Rhum'1] (2013)

The Fraternity - The Initiations (Compilation) (2013)

Capras Lupus - (Kanis Lu & The Goat) - Capras Lupus (2013)

Rukas - Master of the Word 3 (2013)

Mogly & Rats (DeLaRue Squad) - Larga vida al Rey Roedor (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) (2013)


Fubar & DJ Rhum'1 - Wrath of the Fallen (SINGLES) (2013)

Full length album coming soon.
It will initially be available as physical copies, will then be available for free download.
Features from Childish, Baby Jayne, ABCDE, Joey Menza, Dr. Creep, Darren G, Verb, Katha, Iguan, Sikadelik, Alpha Sigma, Supreme The Truth, Omen Ra, Killer Falcon, Kue The Vandal & Ganjre The Giant along with a slew of DJ's. Stay tuned for the final track list !!!
Shark Brothers (2013)


Dark Guerilla Chato & DJ Rhum'1 - Methods To Melody's (2013)

Cocaine Chris - Cain & Glory (2013)

Sikadelik - The Force of Obscurity (2013)

Remz - Consequence & Chaos (2013)

Peeps - Waiting To Die (2013)

Gravity Ponds - Prequel to Pain (2012)

The Jotaka & Kachin - Mi Familia (2013)

Dark Chamberz - Black Metal Rap EP Vol. 2 (2013)

Dr. VooDoo - My Style is Miles Ahead (2013)

01. Wanderer (ft. Chino XL) [Beat by White Key Productions] - Cuts by Jabbathakut
02. Triple Threat (ft. Rez the Silverback & Absoulut Karnage) [Beat by White Key Productions] - Cuts by Jabbathakut
03. My Style is Miles Ahead [Beat by Mr. Live]
04. Lyrical Assassin [Beat by Gifted Strangers] - Cuts by DJ Case
05. Lyrics are Limitless (ft. Iron Braydz) [Beat by Baron Syn Bak]
06. Thou Shall Not Speak Evil (ft. Poet P) [Beat by White Key Productions]
07. Black Out (ft. Abyss) [Beat by Anno Domini]
08. Iron Claw (ft. Absoulut Karnage) [Beat by 4th Assassin] - Cuts by Gordo Templi
09. Murderous [Beat by Rediculus] - Cuts by Gordo Templi
10. Put it on Paper [Beat by White Key Productions]
11. Cosmic Hums (ft. Gordo Templi & Divine Stylez) [Beat by Gordo Templi] - Cuts by Gordo Templi
12. Acidic Linguistics (ft. Gordo Templi & Divine Stylez) [Beat by Gifted Strangers] - Cuts by DJ Riseone
13. Cosmic Lamp [Beat by Baron Syn Bak]
14. King of the Cypher (ft. Absoulut Karnage, Big Dutty Deeze, Poet P, Markie, Baron Syn Bak, Theo Specone, Re-Enforcer, Gordo Templi, Divine Stylez, Misguided, Supreme the Truth, Morbid Complex, Perseverence, BloodMouth & Asylum Minister) [Beat by White Key Productions] - Cuts by Jabbathatkut

Kachin & The Jotaka - Mi Familia (Promo Video) (2013)

El Waxo - Tacklety Mash (2013)

Alzymerz - The Devil's Poetry (Promo Video) (2013)

Rated R vs Trilian - Audio Onslaught (2013)

Plague Plenty - Plague Magic (2013)

Da Eremitez of Underground - The Edge of the Sword Vol. 1 (2013)

Tekneek - The Collabs Vol. 2 (2013)

01. Nothingness (Intro) [Beat by Jack W]
02. So Tasteless (ft. Mr. G) [Beat by Magikal Hoz]
03. Rap Shit Locked (ft. Skam) [Beat by Wizard]
04. Punishments (ft. Kevy Boi & Ill Az) [Beat by Guilty Smiles]
05. Killuminati (ft. Underground Legends, Mr. G, Kaotic Concrete, Gesto, Einzelganger, Kue The Vandal, Devilz Speciez, Micky Gargano & Kryptic) [Beat by Einzelganger]
06. Sekt Revolution (ft. Demonios Sekt & Das C) [Beat by Explicito]
07. Free (ft. Gaseyan) [Beat by Elcin]
08. Light & Wisdom (ft. Demize RMT) [Beat by Anno Domini]
09. Last Breath (ft. Mr. G) [Beat by Einzelganger]
10. Lord of Thunder (ft. Grdleey LHC, Shifta, Insight, Ed Green, Scotfree, Duece Bug & Adverse) [Beat by Grdleey LHC]
11. Crying Angels (ft. Kevy Boi & Episodic) [Beat by Magikal Hoz]
12. Skull & Crossbones (ft. Einzelganger & Kaotic Concrete) [Beat by Einzelganger]
13. The Thirteen Bloodlines (ft. Jibbarish, Mr. G, Dismantle, Rissa, Supreme The Truth, Edd Bundy, Cyril Sneer, Tenchoo, Razio, Shok, Adverse & Toombz) [Beat by Mr. G]


Fubar - Agony & Sorrow (ft. Ganjre The Giant) [Beat by DJ Rhum'1] (Single) (2013)

3rd single off the upcoming album from Fubar & DJ Rhum'1 titled "Wrath of the Fallen"
Coming soon on Shark Brothers Label

Supreme The Truth - Battle Call [Beat by Edd Bundy] - Cuts by DJ TMB (Single) (2013)

4th Assassin - Violent Ends (ft. Big O, Ultra Magnus, INF, Absoulut Karnage & Alex Sosa) - Cuts by DJ Madhandz (Single) (2013)

Madchild - Crazy (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) (2013)

Psych Ward - The Last Supper [Beat by Al'Tarba] (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) (2013)

Reel Wolf Presents

Psych Ward
"The Last Supper"
Directed / Edited by: Delaney Siren
Executive Producer: Tom Vujcic
Associate Producer: Amir Radi

Hollow The Shadow Man (Irrefutable) - Dark Side Alter Ego (2013)

Ramson Badbonez - Tales From The Staircase: Chapter 2 (2011)

Ramson Badbonez - Remixes (2012)

Ramson Badbonez - Bad 2 Da Bone Off Cuts (2013)

Shank Carvin - I'm Not Here: Cult Music Vol. 1 (2013)

Soul Junkies - Soul Junk (2011)

Soul Junkies - The Twilight Chorus (2010)

Past One - Let's Go [Beat by Super Ego] (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) (2013)

Beat by Super Ego
Directed by Lucid Media
Edited, Mixed & Mastered by Past One

New album "Dead N Rising" coming soon..