Fubar & DJ Rhum'1 - Wrath of the Fallen (SINGLES) (2013)

Full length album coming soon.
It will initially be available as physical copies, will then be available for free download.
Features from Childish, Baby Jayne, ABCDE, Joey Menza, Dr. Creep, Darren G, Verb, Katha, Iguan, Sikadelik, Alpha Sigma, Supreme The Truth, Omen Ra, Killer Falcon, Kue The Vandal & Ganjre The Giant along with a slew of DJ's. Stay tuned for the final track list !!!
Shark Brothers (2013)

No comments:

Post a Comment