Amos The Ancient Prophet - The Collabos Vol. 3

1. Return Of The Warrior (ft. One Man Army)
2. Arctic Warrior (ft. Bomshot & Holocaust)
3. Battlegrounds of Sorrow (ft. Gage, Trust & White Lotus)
4. Bells Ring In Babylon (ft. Dr. Creep)
5. Brutality (ft. JahNigga Da BaptisT, Apakalypse & Beast 1333)
6. Night Of The Lending Dead (ft. Son Of Saturn, Life Scientist & Yedidyah Ben Sion)
7. Hellbound (ft. Vega X)
8. Veteran MC’s (ft. Fatha Death, En V & Frieze)
9. Disciples Of Babylon (ft. Sick Since, Omen-Ra, Cosmic Crusader, Rasul Allah, Atma & Son Of Saturn)
10. Sage’s Blade (ft. Riishii G7 & Vice Versa) - Cutz by DJ Extremidiz
11. Halls Of Torment (ft. Explicito & Jotaka)
12. The Metered Release (feat. Son Of Saturn)
13. Coven Of The Serpents Eye (ft. Aztech, Macabean The Rebel, Relentless & Vega X)
14. Murderers From Beyond (ft. Sick Since, Mighty Kalipssus & Se7enSandman)
15. Ancient Army (ft. One Man Army & Sinister Stricken)

No comments:

Post a Comment