R.A. The Rugged Man - Legends Never Die (2013)

01. Still Diggin Wit Buck [Beat by Buckwild]
02. The People’s Champ [Beat by Apathy]
03. Definition of a Rap Flow (ft. Amille Bruun) [Beat by Dev-1 & Marc Niles]
04. Learn Truth (ft. Talib Kweli) [Beat by Mr. Green]
05. Bang Boogie [Beat by Jussi Jaakola]
06. Tom Thum [Beat by Will Tell]
07. Holla-Loo-Yuh (ft. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko) [Beat by C-Lance]
08. Media Midgets [Beat by Buckwild]
09. Shoot Me in the Head [Beat by Marco Polo]
10. Legends Never Die (Daddy’s Halo) [Beat by Mr. Green]
11. The Dangerous Three (ft. Masta Ace & Brother Ali) [Beat by Mr. Green]
12. Luv to Fuk (ft. Eamon) [Beat by Shuko]
13. Underground Hits (ft. Hopsin) [Beat by Will Tell]
14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh [Beat by Vherbal]
15. Sam Peckinpah (ft. Sadat X & Vinnie Paz) [Beat by C-Lance]
16. Outro [Beat by Shuko]
17. Still Get Through The Day (ft. Eamon) [Beat by Ayatollah]
18. Make You Famous (ft. Block McCloud) [Beat by Vherbal]

No comments:

Post a Comment