Rez The Silverback - The Walking Sacrifice (2013)

01. Sensei [Beat by Jim Reaper]
02. Fable Dreams (ft. LifeWhyz) [Beat by Olaf]
03. Golden Terror (ft. Resolute) [Beat by Edd Bundy] - Cuts by TMB
04. Bringin' it Back (ft. Klive Kraven, Edd Bundy & Perseverance) [Beat by Tucky]
05. Scumbag Pt. 2 [Beat by Klive Kraven]
06. Lunatic Tactics (ft. Coal) [Beat by Coal]
07. Meditation [Beat by Fonka] - Cuts by DJ Madhandz
08. Warning [Beat by Zenghi]
09. Bored of Board Games (ft. EyeRap) [Beat by Edd Bundy]
10. Welcome to the Playhouse (ft. 11:23pm, EyeRap & Ixion Form) [Beat by Hellzwind]
11. Hip-Hop (ft. Ixion Form) [Beat by Tucky]
12. I Am Words (ft. Tre-L) [Beat by Hellzwind]
13. Goodbye [Beat by Jim Reaper]

No comments:

Post a Comment