Pesticide - Self Titled

Pesticide is a group consisting of Anonamix, Edd Bundy (Hood Kings) and Motion who are all signed to Goldminded Records.

01. Highly Toxic (Intro)
02. Essentials
03. SickSixtySicks
04. Health Warning
05. This is Crack (Skit)
06. Jenius
07. Monsters
08. Re-Animation
09. Powerful Pesticide (Outro)

Goldminded Records

Anonamix Profile Page
Anonamix Website
Anonamix Facebook

Edd Bundy's Profile Page
Edd Bundy's Facebook
Edd Bundy's SoundCloud
Edd Bundy's SoundCloud (Beats)

Motion's Profile Page

No comments:

Post a Comment