Onse & Sikadelik - Men of Shadows (2013)


"Book of Life"

01. Intro [Beat by Onse] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1
02. Our Way [Beat by Onse]
03. Sadness (ft. Lethal P, Sev & Dark Chamberz) [Beat by Nyktophobia] - Cutz by Coach 1
04. Devorés par les Ombres (ft. Perfect K & SebLeChien) [Beat by The Soul Beat Assassinator]
05. Starving of Hunger (ft. Traffimatics) [Beat by Onse]
06. The World We Live In (ft. Verb) [Beat by Righteouz Knight]
07. Cold of the Storm (ft. Traffimatics & Rip TheRippa) [Beat by Imperial Skillz Empera] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1
08. Hommes de L’ombre Esprits de Lumière (ft. The Jotaka & Rob Rod) [Beat by Jr. Makhno]
09. Timeless (ft. Fubar, Zo & Raw Profit) [Beat by Righteouz Knight] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1
10. Alone in the dark (ft. El Inkisidor de la Hherejia) [Beat by 2Deep]
11. Esprits de combattants (ft. Supreme The Truth & Repthum) [Beat by Daemon]
12. On The Rise (ft. Torner & Life of Evil People) [Beat by Kwervo)
13. La family (ft. Tee Ohw, Sev, Perfect K, Ath & Maxi Kagemusha) [Beat by Nemesis]
14. Book Of Life (ft. Fubar) [Beat by Amos The Ancient Prophet] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1
15. I Promise (ft. Sev & Lethal P) [Beat by Onse]
16. Time for destruction (ft. Dropé & Childish) [Beat by Jr. Makhno]
17. Never Ending Sufferance (ft. The Jotaka) [Beat by Daemon] - Cutz by DJ Coach 1
18. Partir (ft. Hemera) [Beat by Onse]

No comments:

Post a Comment