Baykan - Legion of Chaos Vol. 1

Licensed remix album, as well as a guest list of new tracks. Appearances from Allama, Joker, Adonis, Christ's Thorn, Breez Evahflowin, Lord Lhus, Scykoticz, Society of Shadows, True Girt, Matt Maddox, Danegurous, Diabolic, Nu3tron, Sick Six, Rust Juxx, RA The Rugged Man, Celph Titled, Immortal Technique, Poison Pen, Styles-P, Vinnie Paz, Aquamonk, Chief, Braille, Bisco Smith, Planetary, Majesty, Copywrite, Respect Tha God, Rhyme Asylum & more. Album cover design made ​​by Cenk İlhan Durlu ..

01. Intro
02. Piyango (Remix) (ft. Allâme & Joker)
03. Coin Flip (ft. Breez Evahflowin)
04. Hardkorr (ft. Adonis)
05. This For Ya'll (Remix) (ft. Lord Lhus & Scykoticz)
06. Kings II (ft. Society of Shadows, True Grit & Matt Maddox)
07. Pray To God (ft. Danegurous & Diabolic)
08. Worldwide War (ft. Nu3tron)
09. The Movement (ft. Sick Six)
10. If You Was I (ft. SARS)
11. No Prints Remix (ft. Ruste Juxx & R.A. The Rugged Man)
12. Crayz Man Remix (ft. Block McCloud, Celph Titled & R.A. The Rugged Man)
13. Black Vikings Remix (ft. Immortal Technique, Poison Pen, Styles-P & Vinnie Paz)
14. Tour (ft. Aquamonk & Chief)
15. Özgürlük (Remix) (ft. Karachali)
16. Feel It (Remix) (ft. Braille)
17. Spaceships (ft. Bisco Smith)
18. Salvation Remix (ft. Planetary & Majesty)
19. Untouchables (ft. Rhyme Asylum & Copywrite)
20. Expect This Raw (ft. Respect The God, Omaz & Choco)




  1. Anonymous9/25/2012

    Dope Remix!!!!


  2. Anonymous10/02/2012

    thats fucking awesome man, peace!!!!