The Jotaka & Perfect K - Ice Mind (2012)

Collaboration album from The Jotaka representing Demonios Sekt & Perfect K representing Death Squadron.

01. Intro [Beat by Peste]
02. Ice Mind [Beat by Tab & Anitek]
03. The Rage of the Dead [Beat by Toussaint]
04. Youth of Hell [Beat by Medium]
05. Terror en tu Hocico [Beat by Fonka]
06. Towards Beyond [Beat by Tab & Anitek]
07. Suena la Sirena [Beat by Slim The Chemist]
08. Waltz of the Sinking [Beat by Giyo]
09. Poison [Beat by Giyo]
10. Life Dark [Beat by Peste]
11. The Slope [Beat by Tab & Anitek]

03, 04, 05, 06 - cutz by Perfect K


No comments:

Post a Comment