Klive Kraven - Adventures of Mountain Man (2010)

Album Review

01. Tell The World (ft. True Grit, Absoulut Karnage) [Beat by Klive Kraven]
02. Shadows on the Ground (ft. Absoulut Karnage) [Beat by Fiswat]
03. Decades of Devastation [Beat by Klive Kraven]
04. Industrial Warfare [Beat by Quantum Leap]
05. The Day I Die (ft. Absoulut Karnage) [Beat by Pikk]
06. Standing In Line (ft. Internal Mental) [Beat by 2 Deep]
07. Darkside of Reality [Beat by Al’Tarba]

Purchase Here !!


Klive Kraven (Website)
Klive Kraven (Beats)

Goldminded Records

No comments:

Post a Comment