Sean Price - STFU Part 2 (Mic Tyson Cover Animation Video)

Sean Price's 'Mic Tyson' album cover is brought to life in this animated video directed by The Chain Gang. The clip's audio is set to "STFU Part 2," produced by The Alchemist.

Sean Price 'Mic Tyson' album out October 30th on Duck Down Music Inc. Fans can pre-order the Deluxe-Edition Album at I-Tunes today.

Directed by: The Chain Gang
Animated by: Whitney Alexander
Illustration by: Haroon Gilani
Mic Tyson Cover Artwork by: Raphael Tanghal

01. Genesis of the Omega [Beat by The Alchemist]
02. Bar-Barian [Beat by The Alchemist]
03. Pyrex [Beat by Amp]
04. Price & Shining Armor (ft. Ruste Juxx) [Beat by Wool]
05. Title Track [Beat Eric G]
06. Straight Music [Beat by 9th Wonder]
07. STFU Part 2 [Beat by The Alchemist]
08. Hush [Beat by Khrysis!]
09. Solomon Grundy (ft. Ike Eyes & Ill Bill) [Beat by Eric G]
10. Frankenberry (ft. Buckshot) [Beat by Stu Bangaz]
11. BBQ Sauce (ft. Pharoahe Monch) [Beat by Evidence]
12. Bully Rap (ft. Realm Reality) [Beat by The Alchemist]
13. By The Way (ft. Torae) [Beat by Evidence]
14. Battering Bars (ft. Pumpkin Head) [Beat by Beat Butcha]
15. The Hardest Ni**a Out [Beat by Beat Butcha]

Bonus Tracks:

16. Haraam [Beat by Team Demo]
17. Remember (ft. Freddie Gibbs) [Beat by Statik Selektah]
18. I See [Beat by Quelle Chris]

No comments:

Post a Comment