PF Cuttin & Lo Lifes Music Worldwide – Polo Planet Vol. 1 (2012)

01. The Flood (ft. Thirstin Howl III)
02. The Return of the Polorican (ft. Thirstin Howl III)
03. We About To Steal (ft. Buze Bruvaz)
04. What Kind Of Life (ft. Meyhem Lauren)
05. Love Life Money Guns (ft. Fed Hill)
06. Double Dosage Pt. 1 (ft. Thirstin Howl III & Sean Price)
07. Miami Family
08. The Great Escape (ft. Rack Lo)
09. Rock This Shit (ft. City Boy & P Doe)
10. Hennessy (ft. Meyhem Lauren & J-Love)
11. School of Sharks
12. In The Streets (ft. Magnum O & Wise Intelligent)
13. Belligerent Bastard (ft. Buze Bruvaz)
14. The Flood (ft. Eternol Love)
15. Something for the Flood (ft. Bags)
16. Surrounded by Criminals (ft. Thirstin Howl III)
17. The Knuckle Game (ft. Thirstin Howl III & DV Alias Khryst)
18. On My Grind (ft. Sunny Redd)
19. Mystic Moves (ft. Spit Gemz & Shaz Illyork)
20. Thirstin Howl III (Outro)

No comments:

Post a Comment