Necro - Metal Hip-Hop (2012)

01. Suffocated To Death By God's Shadow
02. Insaneology (ft. Sean Martin, John Tardy & Dan Lilker)
03. Necrotura (ft. Igor Cavalera, Alex Skolnick & Matt Harvey)
04. Push it to the Limit (NYHC mix) (ft. Jamey Jasta)
05. Empowered (ft. Sid Wilson, Trevor Peres, John Tardy, Away & Dan Lilker)
06. Evil Rules (ft. Scott Ian, Dave Ellefson & Ray Alder)
07. The Pre-Fix for Death (ft. Away)
08. Belligerent Gangsters (ft. Harley Flanagan)
09. The Crazies (86' Metal mix) (ft. Mr. Hyde & Ill Bill)
10. The Ultimate Revenge (ft. Vinny Appice & Alex Skolnick)
11. Keeping it Real (ft. Adam Jackson)
12. Chasing The Dragon (Moshpit Metal Mix)
13. Blessed Are the Sick
14. Edge Play (ft. Mr. Hyde & Ill Bill)
15. Gore!
16. The Chosen Few (ft. Mr. Hyde & Ill Bill)
17. Watch Your Back (ft. Danny Diablo)
18. I Wanna Fuck
19. Push It To The Limit (Original mix) (ft. Jamey Jasta)
20. Do The Charles Manson ('93 demo)

No comments:

Post a Comment